UAH
Products catalog : BIOEKOPROM : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 4
  • BIOEKOPROM
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Briquetting machine, press the WT 60
In stock 
Price:
1162768.07 UAH
We offer you a mechanical press BT 60 for the production of briquettes from sawdust, straw, hay, etc. On this machine, the preform is made in a cylindrical shape and a diameter of 60-70mm. One can use any type of raw material as required particle fraction and humidity 15 - 18%.   Briquettes are...
Group: Briquetting Machine
Chaff BEP-11
In stock 
Price:
35000 UAH
  Our company has been selling Straw BEP-11 . This chaff-cutter perfect for chopping the straw, which can then be briquetted and granulated. Chaff is used mainly in farms for chopping straw for the production of litter for animals or birds, feed preparation, etc. Raw materials, which is obtained...
Group: Crushers of straw
Press for briquetting straw, hay
In stock 
Price:
885918.53 UAH
If you want to produce their own energy for heating, interested in its own production of fertilizers, fodder mixtures or waste from your production take up much space, and you started, think about how to reduce it? T in this case you need to contact us.   In this situation, we offer briquette...
Group: Briquetting press
Дробилка для зерна (молотковый измельчитель)
In stock 
Price:
122800 UAH
Молотковый измельчитель предназначен для измельчения зерна и приготовление корбикормов. Дробилка автоматически всасывает и измельчает зерно, а затем по по пневмошлангу подает в бункер накопитель (смеситель).     Устройство предназначено для производства сыпучих кормов.     Стандартное...
Group: Grain grinders
Straw Chopper Tomahawk 8500
In stock 
Price:
824341.96 UAH
Straw shredder tomahawk will make an ideal moisture-absorbing litter for animals. Also suitable for the production of nutritious silage, so indispensable in livestock and agriculture. Tomahawk 8500 has a fairly wide body, it ensures easy loading. The capacity is 4.5 cubic meters to create a loose...
Group: Crushers of straw
Hammer Crusher (shredder) for grain, sawdust 11 kW
In stock 
Price:
65500 UAH
Hammer Crusher (shredder) for grain, sawdust 11 kW   Hammer crusher is 11 kW can be used for the preparation of high-quality feed, because he Owned guarantee of healthy growth of the animals.   We offer you a grinder for grain that you could make your own food.   The main features of the hammer...
Group: Grain grinders
Press for production of fuel briquettes
In stock 
Price:
600000 UAH
Material is released from the conveyor screw on the screw at the press. The screw worm transfers the intended raw materials to department of pressing where it reaches previously condensed in the pressing camera, oscillatory piston compresses material through a conic test tube, thereby forming...
Group: Equipment for the production of fuel pellets
Hammer Crusher (shredder sawdust) EM 110
In stock 
Price:
322000 UAH
Hammer mill is designed for grinding of wood chips both wet and dry sawdust after chippers, wood scraps rounded logs, coal dust, varying solid organic or organic biomass in a smaller fraction of up to 1 mm. Also designed for crushing grain, corn, grain mixtures, meal, legumes, sorghum. The...
Group: Hammer crushers
The compound feed mixer on 500 kg (The mixer for loose forages)
In stock 
Price:
55100 UAH
The mixer for loose forages can be used to prepare mixes of the concentrated forages for sagination of farm animals. The mixer is manufactured of high-quality materials, represents a welded steel structure with a mobile part which is established on ball-bearings. The mixer has a standard top bag...
Group: Combined feed production equipment
Flowing chip EM 30 - EM 160
In stock 
Price:
177000 UAH
BioEkroProm Company presents a new product - a grinder (grinder) EM chips, ranging from 30 to 160 kW This grinder (shredder) used for grinding to a fine size fraction of 1 mm. Raw material for grinding can be completely different, the basic materials:   dry chips wet...
Group: Garden shredders of branches
Eccentric and piston briquette press
In stock 
Price:
650000 UAH
The eccentric and piston briquette press is a part of the technological line of briquetting of wood opilok and straw. Serves for production of fuel. Raw materials for processing in a briquette press - wood sawdust and straw. Parameters of raw materials are specified technical documentation - we...
Group: Equipment for briquette production
Mixer for loose forages GNOME 2 t
In stock 
Price:
79600 UAH
Mixer for loose forages can be used to prepare a mixture of concentrated feed for fattening livestock. The mixer is made of high quality materials, is a welded steel construction with a movable part that is mounted on ball bearings. The mixer is a standard top bag dust collector. sensor window in...
Group: Feed mixers
Crusher a grinder for grain wheat barley corn peas
In stock 
Price:
79100 UAH
  The crusher - a grinder belongs to molotkovy type, is applied to processing of grains of barley, peas, corn and wheat by crushing by means of hammers. Hammers fasten on the rotating rotor on hinges. Also the raw materials pass crushing during blows about case plates of the device. Feature of...
Group: Grindability-sifting units
Crushing unit (straw cutter) BEP-15
In stock 
Price:
45000 UAH
Crushing unit (straw cutter) BEP-15 Engine capacity 15 kW Productivity 300 kg/h. It depends on material type for crushing, the amount of production of a product, a condition of cutting blades and its humidity. The size of a sieve is established on desires of the...
Group: Crushing-shredding aggregates
Straw cutter of Tomahawk 4040, 5050 and 5050XLM
In stock 
The Tomahawk 4040, 5050 and 5050XLM models use edges for crushing of damp and dry material. At very damp material length of cutting can make 4 cm, dry material will have length about 15 cm. Easy control of production by regulation of speed of rotation of the drum. Configurations Tomahawk 4040 -...
Group: Crushers of straw

Description

Products catalog BIOEKOPROM, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Все товары компании | БиоЭкоПром
Premium Business
Отзывов: 4
БІОЕКОПРОМ
  • БІОЕКОПРОМ
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Брикетировочная машина, пресс  БТ 60
В наличии 
Цена:
1171590 UAH
Предлагаем вашему вниманию механический пресс БТ 60 для производства брикетов из опилок, соломы, сена и т.д. На этой машине брикет производится в цилиндрической форме и диаметром 60-70мм. Можно использовать любые типы сырья в виде частиц необходимой фракции и влажностью 15 ― 18%. Прессуются...
Группа: Брикетировочная машина
Соломорезка БЭП-11
В наличии 
Цена:
35000 UAH
  Наша компания занимается продажей Соломорезка БЭП-11. Эта соломорезка отлично подходит для измельчения соломы, которая в дальнейшем может быть брикетирована и гранулирована. Соломорезки используются в основном в фермерских хозяйствах для измельчения соломы с целью производства подстилок для...
Группа: Соломорезки
Пресс для брикетировании соломы, сена
В наличии 
Цена:
892640 UAH
Если вы хотите самостоятельно производить энергию для отопления, интересуетесь собственным производством удобрений, кормовых смесей или же отходы от вашего производства занимают много места, и вы начали, задумывается, как его уменьшить? Т в этом случае вам необходимо обратится к нам.   В такой...
Группа: Прессы брикетировочные
Дробилка для зерна (молотковый измельчитель)
В наличии 
Цена:
122800 UAH
Молотковый измельчитель предназначен для измельчения зерна и приготовление корбикормов. Дробилка автоматически всасывает и измельчает зерно, а затем по по пневмошлангу подает в бункер накопитель (смеситель). Устройство предназначено для производства сыпучих кормов. Стандартное оборудование...
Группа: Зернодробилки
Измельчитель соломы Tomahawk 8500
В наличии 
Цена:
819320.64 UAH
Измельчитель соломы томагавк позволит сделать идеальную влагопоглощающую подстилку для животных. Также подходит для производства питательного силоса, поэтому незаменим в животноводстве и сельском хозяйстве. Томагавк 8500 имеет достаточно широкий корпус, это позволяет гарантировать легкую загрузку....
Группа: Соломорезки
Молотковая дробилка (измельчитель) для зерна, опилок 11 кВТ
В наличии 
Цена:
65500 UAH
Молотковая дробилка (измельчитель) для зерна, опилок 11 кВТ   Молотковая дробилка 11 кВТ может применяться для приготовления качественного комбикорма, ведь имено он залог здорового роста животных.   Мы предлагаем Вам измельчитель для зерна, что бы Вы могли производить корм самостоятельно.  ...
Группа: Зернодробилки
Пресс для производства топливных брикетов
В наличии 
Цена:
600000 UAH
Материал выпускается из шнека транспортера на шнек у прессе. Это винтовой червь переносит предназначенное сырье в отдел прессовки где он достигает предварительно уплотненный в камеру прессования, колебательный поршень сжимает материал через коническую пробирку, тем самым образуя непрерывную...
Группа: Оборудование для производства топливных брикетов
Молотковая дробилка (измельчитель опилок) ЕМ 110
В наличии 
Цена:
322000 UAH
Молотковая мельница предназначена для измельчения древесной щепы как влажной, так и сухой, опилок после рубильных машин, древесных обрезков оцилиндрованных бревен, угольной пыли, разной твердой органической и не органической биомассы в более мелкую фракцию до 1мм. Так же предназначена для дробления...
Группа: Дробилки молотковые
Смеситель комбикорма на 500 кг (Смеситель для сыпучих кормов)
В наличии 
Цена:
55100 UAH
Смеситель для сыпучих кормов может использоваться, чтобы приготовить смеси концентрированных кормов для откорма сельскохозяйственных животных. Смеситель изготовлен из высококачественных материалов, представляет собой сварную стальную конструкцию с подвижной частью, которая устанавливается на...
Группа: Оборудование для производства комбикормов
Измельчитель щепы (щепорез) ЕМ 30 - ЕМ 160
В наличии 
Цена:
177000 UAH
Измельчитель щепы (щепорез) ЕМ 30 - ЕМ 160 Компания БиоЭкроПром представляет Вам новую продукцию - измельчитель ( дробилку) щепы ЕМ , мощностью от 30 до 160 кВт Данная дробилка( измельчитель) используется для измельчения до мелкой фракции размером в 1мм. Сырье для измельчение может быть...
Группа: Садовые измельчители веток
Эксцентриково-поршневой брикетный прессс
В наличии 
Цена:
650000 UAH
Эксцентриково-поршневой брикетный прессс входит в состав технологической линии по брикетированию древесных опилков и соломы. Служит для производства топлива. Сырье для переработки в брикетном прессе - древесные опилки и солома. Параметры сырья указаны технической документации- высылаем по запросу ...
Группа: Оборудование для производства брикетов
Смеситель для сыпучих кормов  ГНОМ 2 т
В наличии 
Цена:
79600 UAH
Смеситель для сыпучих кормов ГНОМ 2 т Смеситель для сыпучих кормов может использоваться, чтобы приготовить смеси концентрированных кормов для откорма сельскохозяйственных животных. Кормосмеситель изготовлен из высококачественных материалов, представляет собой сварную стальную конструкцию с...
Группа: Кормосмесители
Дробилка измельчитель  для зерновых  пшеница ячмень кукуруза горох
В наличии 
Цена:
79100 UAH
  Дробилка - измельчитель относится к молотковому типу, применяется для обработки зерен ячменя, гороха, кукурузы и пшеницы путем дробления с помощью молотков. Молотки крепятся на вращающемся роторе на шарнирах. Также сырье проходит измельчение во время ударов о корпусные плиты устройства. Особенно
Группа: Агрегаты размольно-просеивающие
Дробильный агрегат (соломорезка) БЭП-15
В наличии 
Цена:
45000 UAH
Дробильный агрегат БЭП - 15 предназначен для измельчения стеблей различных сельскохозяйственных культур. Дробит солому, сено, люцерну, камыш, траву и листья. В результате технического процесса получается фракция размером от одного миллиметра, при производительности около 300 кг/час. Данный...
Группа: Агрегаты дробильно-измельчительные
Соломорезка Tomahawk 4040, 5050 и 5050XLM
В наличии 
Модели Tomahawk 4040, 5050 и 5050XLM используют лезвия для измельчения влажного и сухого материала. При очень влажном материале длина нарезки может составлять 4 см, сухой материал будет иметь длину около 15 см. Лёгкий контроль производственного процесса путём регулирования скорости вращения...
Группа: Соломорезки

Описание

Каталог товаров БІОЕКОПРОМ, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги